Greater St. Louis Executive Council at-large members:


Tony Bainbridge, Department of Agriculture

Gregg Clark, USAF, Air Mobility Command, Installations & Mission Support

James Heard, Housing and Urban Development

Col. John Howard, USAF, 375th Air Mobility Wing

Scott Levins, National Personnel Records Center

CAPT Scott Stoermer, USCG, Sector Upper Mississippi River

Charles Miller, USPS, Gateway District

Col. Bryan Sizemore, Department of the Army, Corps of Engineers

Guillermo Heredia Jr., Federal Aviation Administration

LTC Ryan O’Quinn, DCMA-St. Louis

Patty Pelikan,  General Services Administration

Keith Repko, Department of Veterans Affairs, VA St. Louis Healthcare System

Sally Johnson, National Weather Service Forecast Office, St. Louis

Karl Stiften, Internal Revenue Service

Cory Simek, Department of Commerce-International Trade

Katrice Kendle, Social Security Administration