• Call Us Today!
  • +(314) 539-6313
  • Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 17:00
Executive Council

Executive Council

The Greater St. Louis Federal Executive Board’s Executive Council seeks to undertake activities in the areas of Government-wide policy implementation, service to the community, and improving the quality of the Federal Government service, that will best contribute to the effectiveness and economy of government operations in the St. Louis regional area. The Executive Council is called upon by the FEB Chair to establish major goals, review and approve work plans, monitor the progress and evaluate accomplishments, recommend changes in program direction, suggest areas for improvement, and generally make its expertise available when it is needed.

2019 Officers

CHAIR:  Kathy Berti, DCMA Boeing St. Louis

FIRST VICE CHAIR: Bryan McGraw, National Archives & Records Administration

SECOND VICE CHAIR:  John Ahern, 375 Mission Support Scott AFB

Immediate Past Chair: Javonne Robinson, GSA

Regional Administrator-GSA: Michael Copeland

Service Center Director-OPM: Jason Parman

Executive Council

Tony Bainbridge, Department of Agriculture

Gregg Clark, USAF, Air Mobility Command, Installations & Mission Support

James Heard, Housing and Urban Development

Col. Chris Buscher, USAF, 375th Air Mobility Wing

Scott Levins, National Personnel Records Center

CAPT Scott Stoermer, USCG, Sector Upper Mississippi River

Charles Miller, USPS, Gateway District

Col. Bryan Sizemore, Department of the Army, Corps of Engineers

Guillermo Heredia Jr., Federal Aviation Administration

Patty Pelikan,  General Services Administration

Keith Repko, Department of Veterans Affairs, VA St. Louis Healthcare System

Sally Johnson, National Weather Service Forecast Office, St. Louis

Karl Stiften, Internal Revenue Service

Katrice Kendle, Social Security AdministrationJohn